Mountain Standard Vail
-Mountain Standard Vail
Mountain Standard Team

Matt Morgan, Owner

Matt@sweetbasilvail.com

Mountain Standard Team

Paul Anders, Executive Chef/Partner

Paul@sweetbasilvail.com

Mountain Standard Team

Josh Monopoli, Chef

Josh@mtnstandard.com

Mountain Standard Team

Donovan Sornig, Dining Room Manager

Donovan@mtnstandard.com

Mountain Standard Team

Jesus Mata, Sous Chef

Lalo@mtnstandard.com

Mountain Standard Team

Jessenia Sanabria, Assistant Manager

Jessenia@mtnstandard.com

Mountain Standard Team

Cody Cunningham, Sous Chef

Cody@mtnstandard.com

Mountain Standard Team

Casey Swanson, Assistant Manager

Casey@sweetbasilvail.com

Mountain Standard Team

Todd DalBello, Kitchen Manager

Todd@mtnstandard.com

Mountain Standard Team

Ben Daroca, Wine Director

Ben@sweetbasilvail.com

Mountain Standard Team

Cathy Roach, Business Manager

Cathy@sweetbasilvail.com

Mountain Standard Team

Jana Morgan, Marketing Director

Jana@sweetbasilvail.com

-Mountain Standard Vail